Horse Orchestra Video EP 2018.jpg

Video EP 2018

Video EP 2018 was made by Horse Orchestra in collaboration with B.A.M.A. The project serves as the band’s third album release as well as a short film in three parts. The music is available for download.

Horse Orchestra is:
Erik Kimestad Pedersen - trumpet
Ingimar Andersen - saxophone
Petter Hängsel - trombone
Kristian Tangvik - tuba
Jeppe Zeeberg - piano
Nicolai Kaas Claesson - bass
Rune Lohse - drums

Recording, master, mix: Jonas Graverholt